toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation



Board Leadership

Our board members are local citizens with a vested interest in the health of their communities. These committed leaders volunteer on our boards because they are dedicated to ensuring that the people of southern Idaho and the surrounding region have access to the most advanced, most comprehensive health care possible.

St. Luke’s believes that locally governed hospitals can take the best measure of community health care needs. We are grateful to our board leadership for giving generously of their time and talents and bringing to the table their unique perspectives and intimate knowledge of their communities.

St. Luke’s would not be the organization it is today without our volunteer board members. The vision of dedicated community leaders has guided St. Luke’s for many decades, and will continue to guide us well into the future.

Governing Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Health System Board of Directors
  • Rich Raimondi, Chairman
  • Brigette Bilyeu
  • Tom Corrick
  • Lucie DiMaggio, MD
  • Mark Durcan
  • Lisa Grow
  • Allan Korn, MD
  • Dan Krahn
  • Bob Lokken
  • Jon Miller
  • Arthur F. (Skip) Oppenheimer
  • David C. Pate, MD, JD, President/CEO
  • Andrew Scoggin
  • Karen Vauk
  • Bill Whitacre

Community Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Elmore Community Board
  • James Gilbert, Chairman
  • Connie Cruser, RN
  • Bianca Garcia
  • Jeff Jausoro, PharmD
  • Stephen Johnson, DO
  • Lloyd Knight
  • Jeff Lord
  • Mildred McNeal
  • Lisa Melchiorre
  • Connie Powers, LCSW
  • Paul Shrum
  • Richard Starkey, MD
St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Community Board
  • Becky Nelson, Chair
  • Tom Ashenbrener
  • Arlen Blaylock
  • Melody Bowyer
  • Eva Craner
  • Julie Ellis
  • Don Hall
  • Roseanna Holliday
  • Jill Howell
  • Tracey Jones, MD
  • Janet Olmstead
  • Julia Oxarango-Ingram
  • Edna Pierson
  • Travis Rothweiler
  • John Shine
  • Dave Snelson
  • Scott Standley
  • John Wright
  • Thomas Zepeda, MD
St. Luke's McCall Community Board
  • Doug Irvine, MD, Chairman
  • Jill Calhoun
  • Eddie J. Droge, MD
  • Carol R. Feider
  • Jim Foudy
  • Amber Green
  • Dean Hovdey
  • Travis Leonard
  • Dean Martens
  • Amelia Valasek
  • Verna Vanis
  • Robert Vosskuhler, MD
  • Adam Weller, MD
  • The Honorable Darla Williamson
  • Linda Youde

Medical Executive Committees

Committee Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Elmore Medical Executive Committee
St. Luke's Treasure Valley Medical Executive Committee

Philanthropic Boards

Board Members (click to see details)

St. Luke's Magic Valley/Jerome Health Foundation Board of Directors
  • RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, Chair/Secretary
  • Dave Snelson, Immediate Past Chair
  • Rick Horner, Major Gifts Chair
  • Randy King, Treasurer/Finance Chair
  • Tammy Billings
  • Richard Boyd, Exec Com At-Large
  • Jan Standley Hall
  • Sallee Middlekauff, Exec Com At-Large
  • Edna Pierson, Exec Com At-Large
  • C. Loren Butler
  • Carolyn J. Cutler
  • Nichol Harris
  • Amber Hilliard
  • David Hruza
  • Steven Kaatz
  • Ken Stuart
  • Cheryl Wheeler
  • Daniel (Dan) John Wilhelm
  • Lucy Wills
  • John Wright

Advisory and Auxiliary Boards

Board Members (click to see details)