toggle mobile menu Menu
toggle search menu

Site Navigation

Supplemental

Menu

Brain Tumor Support Group

  • Next Date & Time

    calendar icon
    Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Venue & Location

    location icon
    (St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center)
    (Lower Level)
    520 S. Eagle Road
    Meridian, ID  83642

Description

Join us for this support group to share your story, learn about coping with symptoms and psychological changes, and get important medical updates.

Registration Instructions

Call Ben Slee at (208) 381-4217 or email to register.

Patients, families, and walk-ins are welcome.

  • February 5: Exercise therapy
  • March 4: Brain recovery post brain tumor surgery
  • April 1: Navigating through survivorship

Scheduled Meetings

  • Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov 04, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020 6 p.m.-8 p.m.